Searching...

IMPORTANT

Friday, 7 December 2012

How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account without Deactivating






If you still want to Delete your Facebook Account then follow the Procedure as given below. 1) Go to  
Facebook AccountDeletion Page.

2) Now You will be asked to Enter Your Facebook Account Password and a Couple of more Information, after which you will get a Notification saying that Your Account has been Deactivated and will be Deleted after 14 days. 

3) Now Facebook provides You a Grace Period. Within these 14 days if You want to get back to Facebook again, then you simply have to Cancel your Facebook Account Deletion Request and You will be back. 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

980qc

Facebook Comment Box